MILLER regrinding service

As a manufacturer of high-quality solid carbide drills, MILLER of course offers corresponding high quality service: re-grinding and re-coating in original quality and with attractive schedules! Our service only takes a few days, and you can be sure [...]
Click here for more information>>

Stores & logistics

High availability due to perfect logistics To satisfy customer needs quickly and reliably significant investments have been made in the logistics on the Altenstadt site. As a result it has been possible to meet the continuously increasing customer [...]
Click here for more information>>

Application technology, support, training

The steadily growing range of high-quality product solutions demands optimum technical support. The competent technical support from MILLER helps the customer choose the right tool for his machining operation from the broad product range. MILLER [...]
Click here for more information>>

Nachschleif-Service von MILLER

Als Hersteller von hochwertigen Vollhartmetall-Bohrern bietet MILLER selbstverständlich auch den entsprechend hochwertigen Service: Nachschliff und Nachbeschichtung in Originalqualität und in attraktiver Terminschiene! Unser Service dauert nur wenige [...]
Für weitere Informationen hier klicken>>

Lager & Logistik

Hohe Verfügbarkeit durch perfekte Logistik Um Kundenbedürfnisse schnell und zuverlässig zu befriedigen wurden am Standort Altenstadt erhebliche Investitionen in die Logistik realisiert. Dadurch konnten die stets steigenden Kundenanforderungen im [...]
Für weitere Informationen hier klicken>>

Anwendungstechnik, Beratung, Schulung

Das stetig steigende Angebot an hochwertigen Produktlösungen erfordert eine optimale Beratung. Die kompetente technische Beratung von MILLER  hilft dem Kunden aus dem breit gefächerten Produktprogramm das für die jeweilige Bearbeitung richtige [...]
Für weitere Informationen hier klicken>>